The Diocese of the Southeast

A Diocese of the Reformed Episcopal Church and ACNA

Church Locator


Bonneau, SC

Good Shepherd RE Church


Charleston, SC

Holy Trinity RE Church

New Israel RE Church

  • 69 Simons Street
  • Charleston, SC 29403
  • (843)723-5500
  • NewIsrael@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Julius Washington, Sr.

St. John RE Church

  • 91 Anson Street
  • Charleston, SC 29401
  • (843)817-9545
  • StJohn@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Willie J. Hill

St. Luke's RE Church

  • 60 Nassau Street
  • Charleston, SC 29403
  • (843)723-4118
  • StLukes@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Julius Barnes

Columbia, SC

New St. Thomas RE Church


Cross, SC

Immanuel RE Church


Edisto Island, SC

Zion RE Church

  • 1560 Hwy 174
  • Edisto Island, SC 29438
  • (843)819-2179
  • Zion@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Eugene Sims

Goose Creek, SC

Mt. Carmel RE Church

  • 119 Redbank Road
  • Goose Creek, SC 29445
  • (843)569-6068
  • MtCarmel@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Chucky A. Lloyd

Greenville, SC

All Saints Anglican RE Church


Jamestown, SC

Emmanuel RE Church

  • 1718 Santee River Road
  • Jamestown, SC 29453
  • (843)257-4002
  • Emmanuel@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Harry L. D. Loyd

Liberty RE Church

  • 135 Panda Way
  • Jamestown, SC 29453
  • (843)257-4343
  • Liberty@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. John Prioleau

Johns Island, SC

Christ RE Church

  • 3567 Dr. Whaley Rd
  • Johns Island, SC 29455
  • (843)559-3630
  • ChristRE@rec-dse.org
  • Vicar: The Rev. Kenneth Shaw

Promised Land RE Church


Moncks Corner, SC

Bethlehem RE Church

  • 1731 Old Highway 52
  • Moncks Corner, SC 29461
  • (843)761-8502
  • Bethlehem@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Cornelius White

Grace RE Church

  • 401 Stoney Landing Road
  • Moncks Corner, SC 29461
  • (843)761-8774
  • Website
  • Grace@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Tory Liferidge

Holy Comforter RE Church

Nazareth RE Church

  • 145 West End Drive
  • Moncks Corner, SC 29461
  • (843)899-2458
  • Nazareth@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. George C. McCray

St. Paul's RE Church

St. Thomas RE Church

  • 668 Murraysville Road
  • Moncks Corner, SC 29461
  • (843)608-1796
  • StThomas@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Alfred Addison

Mount Carmel, SC

Holy Rock RE Church

  • 2583 SC Highway 81
  • Mount Carmel, SC 29840
  • (864)391-2260
  • HolyRock@rec-dse.org
  • Vicar: The Rev. Arthur C. Robinson

Mount Pleasant, SC

Church of the Atonement


North Charleston, SC

New Bethel RE Church

St. Matthew's RE Church

  • 5264 Good Street
  • North Charleston, SC 29405
  • (843)744-1334
  • StMatthews@rec-dse.org
  • Vicar: The Rev. George Giles, Sr.

Pineville, SC

Messiah RE Church

Redeemer RE Church

  • 2173 Highway 45
  • Pineville, SC 29468
  • (843)351-4665
  • Redeemer@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Benjamin Milligan

Ravenel, SC

Mt. Olivet RE Church

  • 4283 Savannah Highway
  • Ravenel, SC 29470
  • (843)763-4145
  • MtOlivet@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Namon Perkins, Jr.

St. Stephens, SC

Calvary RE Church

  • 606 Monitor Lane
  • St. Stephen, SC 29479
  • (843)567-4617
  • Calvary@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Mikle Jenkins

St. Michael's RE Church

  • 275 Roosevelt St
  • Saint Stephen, SC 29479
  • (843)567-7643
  • StMichaels@rec-dse.org
  • Rector: The Rev. Moses Rollison

Savannah, GA

St. Andrews RE Church


Wando, SC

Intercession RE Church